- Swingin' West: Shows

Swingin' West - Mike Gross

KSEY-FM February 13, 2011
Now- January 5, 2020

Then & Now

  1. Theme
    • Keep a Light in the Window for Me- Moon Mullican (King) (LP- The Old Texan)
    • Keep a Light in the Window for Me- Cornell Hurd Band (CD- American Shadows- The Songs of Moon Mullican)
    • Fan It- Bill Boyd's Cowboy Ramblers (RCA Bluebird) (2LP- Bill Boyd's Cowboy Ramblers)
    • Fan It- The Great Recession Orchestra of Fort Worth, Texas CD- Have You Ever Even Heard of Milton Brown?)
  2. Theme
    • My Confession- Rex Allen (Legacy) (Longhorn) (LP- Love Gone Cold)
    • My Confession- Eddie McAlvain (CD- Whatever You Want Me to Be)
    • Wild Side of Life- Hank Thompson & Brazos Valley Boys (Capitol) (LP- A Six Pack to Go)
    • Wild Side of Life- Brady Bowen (Vocal- Brady Bowen) (West Texas Country) (CD- In My Spare Time- Vol. 6)
  3. Theme
    • Silver Dollar- Denver Darling & Texas Cowhands (Decca) (BACM) (UK Import) (CD- Singing on the Range)
    • Silver Dollar- Barbara Nelson (CD- Round Up Ready)
    • Talkin' 'Bout You- Bob Wills (Vocal- Bob Wills) (Kapp) (Bear Family) (13CD 1DVD Set- Faded Love)
    • Talkin' 'Bout You- Jake Hooker, Leon Rausch & Jody Nix (Startex) (CD- Lost Along the Way)
  4. Theme
    • Shame On You- Spade Cooley (Vocal-Tex Williams) (Columbia) (CD- Spadella! The Essential Spade Cooley)
    • Shame On You- Willie Nelson & Asleep at the Wheel (Bismeaux) (CD- Willie & The Wheel)
    • Never Trust a Woman- Tex Williams & Western Caravan (Capitol) (CD- Vintage Collections)
    • Never Trust a Woman- Vince Crofts & Mindi Reid (CD- Longing for the Range)
  5. Faded Love- Ricky Boen and Texas Mud (WR) (CD- A Cowboy Has to Sing)